Kraftleverandører i Varanger KraftNetts forsyningsområde
KraftleverandørTelefonHjemmeside
AKRAFT AS02153www.akraft.no/
e20Smart Energi AS02361www.smartenergi.com
Fjordkraft AS06100www.fjordkraft.no
Fortum Markets AS06910www.fortum.no
Gudbrandsdal Energi AS (utg)61294700www.ge.no
HAFSLUND STRØM AS09111www.hafslund.no/strom
HALLINGKRAFT AS81568044www.hallingkraft.no
Helgeland Kraft AS75100033www.helgelandskraft.no
Hurum Kraft AS32792000www.hurumkraft.no
Ishavskraft AS08526www.ishavskraft.no
Kraftinor AS02006www.kraftinor.no
LOS AS02021www.los.no
Lyse Energisalg AS05973www.lyse.no
Lærdal Energi AS57669400www.laerdalenergi.no
Nordmøre Energiverk AS71565500www.neas.mr.no
NorgesEnergi AS81033700www.norgesenergi.no
NTE Marked AS07400www.nte.no
Rauma Energi Kraft AS71226700www.rauma-energi.no
SFE KRAFT AS57884700www.sfe.no/
SKS KraftSalg AS75402200www.sks.no
Sognekraft A/S57698600www.sognekraft.no
Stange Energi Marked AS62585000www.stangeenergi.no
Stranda Energi AS Kraft70269830www.strandaenergi.no
Svorka Energi AS Kraft07165www.svorka.no
Tafjord Marked ASwww.tafjord.no
Telinet Energi AS81510044www.telinetenergi.no
Trondheim Kraft AS06161www.trondheimkraft.no
TrønderEnergi Marked AS - Kraft07273www.tronderenergi.no
Tussa-24 AS70046200www.tussa.no
Ustekveikja Energi AS32087000www.ustekveikja.no
Varanger KraftMarked AS78962600www.varanger-kraft.no
Vesterålskraft Strøm AS76112560www.vkraft.no